Smart Toys and Games Sales Reps

Sales Rep Group Principal  Phone Email States Represented
BDC Group Rob Cox 440-349-2453 rob@bdcgroup.net  IL, IN, MI, OH
Bozeman & Associates Lorraine Bozeman 310-271-0320 lorraine@bozeman-associates.com CA, NV
Cecy Burkarhadt & Associates Cecy Burkarhadt 954-683-0321 cecybcba@gmail.com FL
Danson Sales Sue & Dennis Daniello 303-904-6011 dansonsales@aol.com AZ, CO, MT, NM, UT, WY
Ketz Associates Brad Ketz 952-932-7148 bketz@ketzassociates.com IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
McManemin Companies Laura McManemin 214-748-2601 mcmco@usa.net AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX
Roberts Blumberg Associates Alan Blumberg 203-453-9518 alan@robertsblumberg.com CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
RFW Sales Rachelle Whiteley 808-395-0052 RFWSales@gmail.com HI
Roberts Sales Corporation Craig Roberts 856-866-1660 craig@roberts-sales.com DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, Northern VA 
Sandy Reuben and Associates Sandy Reuben 843-696-4464 sandyruben@hotmail.com AL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, 
Jeff Saad & Associates Jeff Saad 425-957-0059 jeff@saadsales.com AK, ID, OR, WA